Meet The Team

Tony-Thompson-CEO

Tony Thompson
Managing Director
tony@alm1.co.uk

Lesley-Thompson

Lesley Thompson
Director
lesley@alm1.co.uk

Jessica Sedgewick

Jessica Sedgewick
Finance & Business Operations Manager
jessica@alm1.co.uk

Matthew-Thompson

Matthew Thompson
Commercial Director
matthew@alm1.co.uk

Daniel-Thompson

Daniel Thompson
Production Engineer
daniel@alm1.co.uk

Rob-Heslop

Rob Heslop
Technical & Design Engineer
rob@alm1.co.uk

James-Gatenby

James Gatenby
Technical Sales Engineer
james@alm1.co.uk

Courtney-Lowe

Courtney Lowe
Administrative Coordinator
courtney@alm1.co.uk

Callula Smith

Callula Smith
Sales & Office Administrator
callula@alm1.co.uk

Claire Lewis

Claire Lewis
Purchasing Controller
claire@alm1.co.uk

Menu